Organisation

Team Novax.

The Novax organisation consists of employees with several years of solid experience of investment, corporate governance and growth companies. Novax also has a well-developed network of advisors with significant expertise and experience from a variety of companies and industries.

William Appelgren

+46 (0)73 140 74 00
william.appelgren@novax.se

Emma Bergstrand

Chief Financial Officer
+46 (0)70 998 58 68
emma.bergstrand@novax.se

Josef Bexell

Sector manager for Health & Wellness
+46 (0)70 109 90 04
josef.bexell@novax.se

Erik Graf

+46 (0)70 958 82 23
erik.graf@novax.se

Jonas Hedman

+46 (0)73-700 66 66
jonas.hedman@novax.se

Indra Sharma

Responsible for investments in early stages
+46 (0)73 560 20 34
indra.sharma@novax.se

Rebecca Sjödin

+46 (0)76 544 10 13
rebecca.sjodin@novax.se

Joakim Skarborg

CEO and Sector Manager for Technical Security
joakim.skarborg@novax.se

Gustav Sönnerberg

+46 (0)70-796 07 86
gustav.sonnerberg@novax.se

Anna Skoglundh

Executive Assistant
+46 (0)73 095 78 88
anna.skoglundh@novax.se

Pär Warnström

Sector Manager for Food of the Future
+46 (0)73 052 24 52
par.warnstrom@novax.se